Committee

The Annual General Meeting for Plot Owners will be held on 27th April 2016 at 8pm in the Community Centre, 30 Makepeace Avenue. Drinks and snacks will be served from 7.30pm. The agenda, Chair's statement and financial report will follow shortly and hard copies of all will be available at the meeting.

The Estate Committee is responsible for management, maintenance and preservation of the common parts of the Estate.

Every month, normally the second Tuesday, the Committee meets.

Periodically the Committee circulates newsletters to residents, advising them of relevant issues, from developments in parking to the annual arrangements for Halloween.

THE COMMITTEE

  HLEC Position HLE Sub Committee(s) External Email
Peter Wesley Trustee & Chair Parking, Website   peter.wesley@hle.org.uk
Peter Jacobs Trustee & Treasurer Trees   peter.jacobs@hle.org.uk
Martin Narraway Trustee Contractors, Roads & Paths, Website CAAC, Highgate Neighbourhood Forum martin.narraway@hle.org.uk
Dominique Florin Vice Chair Trees   dominique.florin@hle.org.uk
George Donaldson Hon Secretary Contractors, Roads & Paths CAAC, Safer Neighbourhoods Police Liaison secretary@hle.org.uk
Li Weinreich Member Parking   li.weinreich@hle.org.uk
Emma Jay Member     emma.jay@hle.org.uk
Robert Morgan Member   CAAC robert.morgan@hle.org.uk