Committee

The Estate Committee is responsible for management, maintenance and preservation of the common parts of the Estate.

Every month, normally the second Tuesday, the Committee meets.

Periodically the Committee circulates newsletters to residents, advising them of relevant issues, from developments in parking to the annual arrangements for Halloween.

THE COMMITTEE

  HLEC Position HLE Sub Committee(s) External Email
Martin Narraway Chair & Trustee

Contractors, Website, Roads & Paths, Parking, EVs, Communications & Governance

Highgate Community Plan Liaison, CAAC (Conservation) martin.narraway@hle.org.uk 
Rob Schoenbeck Vice Chair & Trustee

Governance, Parking, Security, Roads & Paths, EVs & Communications

Safer Neighbourhoods Police Liaison, Neighbourhood Watch, Community Liaison Group rob.schoenbeck@hle.org.uk
Justyn Trenner Treasurer & Trustee

Security, Roads & Paths, Communications & Governance

  justyn.trenner@hle.org.uk
Ronnie Day Secretary

Security & Gardens

  ronnie.day@hle.org.uk
Pippa Rothenberg  

Parking & Communications

  pippa.rothenberg@hle.org.uk

Li Weinreich

 

Parking & Summer Party

  li.weinreich@hle.org.uk
Rosie Durant  

Trees, Gardens & Summer Party

  rosie.durant@hle.org.uk
Peter Jacobs   Trees, Security & Governance  

peter.jacobs@hle.org.uk

Ian Whittaker Co-opted    

ian.whittaker@hle.org.uk